Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Two By Two

This week’s topic for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge is Pairs and that reminds of the song that begins “The animals went in two by two, hurrah, hurrah.”  So here are a few pairs that might have made it onto the ark, including a pair of seals that look like they are not exactly on speaking terms and a couple of lions that might just have slept through the whole thing.


 

 

 




For more on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, go to Pairs.   Images were captured at Brookfield Zoo, Como Park Zoo and Busse Woods in Elk Grove Village.

14 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Two By Two

  1. I’m sorry I’ve missed your recent posts…..I stopped following you as somehow I was receiving everyone else’s comments in my email too….sorted now….I hope! HAppy New Year!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.