Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Nature

It’s all about nature this week for Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge and I am definitely ready for this one.  When I first became interested in photography I spent most of my time taking pictures of wildlife and flowers and although I’ve broadened my horizons since then, I’m still looking out for those nature shots.

cbwpc-nature-2

Pelicans on the Mississippi River in Davenport, Iowa.

cbwpc-nature-3

A friendly frog in the Dubuque Arboretum & Botanical Gardens in Iowa.

cbwpc-nature-4

A lounging bison on Antelope Island on The Great Salt Lake, Utah.

cbwpc-nature-1

A remnant of Autumn at the Morton Arboretum in Lisle, Illinois.

For more on Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge go to https://ceenphotography.com/2016/10/20/cees-black-white-photo-challenge-its-all-about-nature/

15 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Nature

Leave a Reply

